Support Staff

Tammy Shidler Paraprofessional

Tammy Shidler
Paraprofessional

Linda Partin Paraprofessional

Linda Partin
Paraprofessional

Diane Hersberger Paraprofessional

Diane Hersberger
Paraprofessional

Email:   tshidler@goshenschools.org Email: lpartin@staff.goshenschools.org Email: dhershberger@goshenschools.org

Rebeca Gutierrez Paraprofessional

Rebeca Gutierrez
Paraprofessional

Kathy Grant Paraprofessional

Kathy Grant
Paraprofessional

Pat Cox Paraprofessional

Pat Cox
Paraprofessional

Email: rgutierrez@staff.goshenschools.org Email: kgrant@goshenschools.org Email:    pcox@goshenschools.org

Caitlyn Bair Paraprofessional

Caitlyn Bair
Paraprofessional

Heather Hodge Speech

Heather Hodge
Speech

Jenna Prahl Special Education

Jenna Prahl
Special Education

Email: cbair@staff.goshenschools.org Email: hhodge@goshenschools.org Email:  jlprahl@goshenschools.org

Christy Rozow Special Education

Christy Rozow
Special Education

Ellen Longcor Technology and Intervention Coach

Ellen Longcor
Technology and Intervention Coach

Kristin Kratzer Technology Coach

Kristin Kratzer
Technology Coach

Email:    crozow@goshenschools.org Email: elongcor@goshenschools.org Email: kkratzer@goshenschools.org

Lisa Yoder Mentor Teacher

Lisa Yoder
Master Teacher

Cafeteria

Donna Miller
Cafeteria

Cafeteria

Tammy Meredith
Cafeteria

Email:     lyoder@goshenschools.org

Cafeteria

Petrina Morton
Cafeteria

Cafeteria

Mary Mast
Cafeteria

Cafeteria

Justin Mast
Cafeteria

Cafeteria

Janine Method
Cafeteria

Rose Kuiper Custodial

Rosemarie Kuiper
Custodial

Kurt Kuiper - Custodial Manager

Kurt Kuiper
Custodial Manager

Email:  kkuiper@goshenschools.org