Staff List

First Name Last Name Position Email
Tami Hicks Principal
thicks@goshenschools.org
David Gaskill TOSA
dgaskill@goshenschools.org
Shelly Banes Counselor
sbanes@goshenschools.org
Maribel Robles Parent Liaison
mrobles@goshenschools.org
Tonya Harmelink Nurse
tharmelink@goshenschools.org
Sarah Russell Book keeper
srussell@goshenschools.org
Amy Cox Registrar
acox@goshenschools.org
Heather Hodge Speech
hhodge@goshenschools.org
Londa Bontrager Kindergarten Teacher
lbontrager@goshenschools.org
Julie Kilmer Kindergarten Teacher
jkilmer@goshenschools.org
Amber Hochstetler Kindergarten Teacher
ahochstetler@goshenschools.org
Jackie Stockman Kindergarten Teacher
jstockman@goshenschools.org
Josh Snyder 1st Grade Teacher
jsnyder@goshenschools.org
Dee Conn 1st Grade Teacher
dconn@goshenschools.org
Alisha Christner 1st Grade Teacher
achristner@goshenschools.org
Angela Bjorkland 1st Grade Teacher
abjorkland@goshenschools.org
Melissa Norment 2nd Grade Teachers
mnorment@goshenschools.org
Sarah Cragun 2nd Grade Teachers
scragun@goshenschools.org
Mark Goertz 2nd Grade Teachers
mgoertz@goshenschools.org
Katy Gaskill 2nd Grade Teachers
kgaskill@goshenschools.org
Esmeralda Gutierrez 3rd Grade Teachers
egutierrez@goshenschools.org
Tonia Rensberger 3rd Grade Teachers
trensberger@goshenschools.org
Ellen Longcor 3rd Grade Teachers
elongcor@goshenschools.org
Jassica Brown 3rd Grade Teachers
jbrown@goshenschools.org
Jodi Miller 4th Grade Teachers
jmiller@goshenschools.org
Barb Yoder 4th Grade Teachers
byoder@goshenschools.org
Emily Shenk 4th Grade Teachers
eshenk@goshenschools.org
Jackie Beard-Green 4th Grade Teachers
Erik Wolfe 5th Grade Teachers
ewolfe@goshenschools.org
Andrew Lanctot 5th Grade Teachers
alanctot@goshenschools.org
Kiera Edwards 5th Grade Teachers
kedwards@goshenschools.org
Michelle Thaxton 5th Grade Teachers
mthaxton@goshenschools.org
Terri Blosser PE Teacher
tblosser@goshenschools.org
Kent Dutchersmith Music Teacher
kdutchersmith@goshenschools.org
Rose Stutzman Art Teacher
rstutzman@goshenschools.org
Michelle Whitehead TRC
mwhitehead@goshenschools.org
Lisa Yoder Master Teacher
lyoder@goshenschools.org
Stephanie Kauffman Interventionist
skauffman@goshenschools.org
Kristin Kratzer NT Coach/Media Center
kkratzer@goshenschools.org
Rita Robertson Instructional Collaborator
rrobertson@goshenschools.org
Alyssa Nichols Psychologist
anichols@goshenschools.org
Lisa Liras EL Teacher
lliras@goshenschools.org
Debbie Ortega EL Teacher
dortega@goshenschools.org
Amanda Herrera EL Teacher
aherrera@goshenschools.org
Laura Carter EL Teacher
lcarter@goshenschools.org
Christy Rozow SPED Teacher
crozow@goshenschools.org
Kimber Stone SPED Teacher
kstone@goshenschools.org
Mary Metzler Title One Instructor
mmetzler@goshenschools.org
Tonya Yoder Rupp Title One Instructor
tyoderrupp@goshenschools.org
Brenda Grimes Title One Instructor
bgrimes@goshenschools.org
Tammy Shidler Paraprofessional
tshidler@goshenschools.org
Alma Cabrales Paraprofessional
acabrales@staff.goshenschools.org
Rebecca Gutierrez Paraprofessional
rgutierrez@staff.goshenschools.org
Kathy Grant Paraprofessional
kgrant@goshenschools.org
Pat Cox Paraprofessional
pcox@goshenschools.org
Riley Fisher Paraprofessional
rfisher@staff.goshenschools.org
Pauline Holloway Paraprofessional
pholloway@staff.goshenschools.org
Keli Weldy Paraprofessional
kweldy@staff.goshenschools.org
Nancy Escobar Paraprofessional
nescobar@goshenschools.org
Linda Partin Paraprofessional
lpartin@staff.goshenschools.org
John Bencsics Paraprofessional
jbencsics@staff.goshenschools.org
Marcia Krebs Cafeteria
Lenny Krebs Cafeteria
Justin Mast Cafeteria
Mary Mast Cafeteria
Janine Method Cafeteria
Petrina Morton Cafeteria
Tammy Meredith Cafeteria
Verda Haney Cafeteria
Kurt Kuiper Custodians
Tobie Mast Custodians
Duane Hostetler Custodians
Rose Kuiper Custodians
Tara Powell Elementary Resource Officer
tpowell@goshenschools.org