Last Name
First Name
Position
Email
Abad Garcia Lizeth 1st Grade Teacher labadgarcia@goshenschools.org
Banes Shelly Counselor sbanes@goshenschools.org
Beard Jackie 5th Grade Teacher jbeardgreen@goshenschools.org
Bencsics John Paraprofessional jbencsics@goshenschools.org
Bjorkland Angela 1st Grade Teacher abjorkland@goshenschools.org
Blosser Terri PE Teacher tblosser@goshenschools.org
Bontrager Londa Kindergarten Teacher lbontrager@goshenschools.org
Boocher Breanna Paraprofessional bboocher@goshenschools.org
Brown Jassica 3rd Grade Teacher jbrown@goshenschools.org
Buckmaster Brittany ROA – 4th Grade Teacher buckmasterbritt@goshenschools.org
Cabrales Alma Paraprofessional acabrales@staff.goshenschools.org
Carter Laura EL Teacher lcarter@goshenschools.org
Clark Wendy Parent Liaison wclark@goshenschools.org
Cluts Ashton 1st Grade Teacher acluts@goshenschools.org
Cox Amy Registrar acox@goshenschools.org
Cox Pat Paraprofessional pcox@goshenschools.org
Cragun Sarah ROA – 2nd grade teacher scragun@goshenschools.org
Fisher Riley Paraprofessional rfisher@staff.goshenschools.org
Folden Lois Paraprofessional lfolden@goshenschools.org
Gaskill Katy ROA – 1st Grade Teacher kagskill@goshenschools.org
Goertz Mark 2nd Grade Teacher mgoertz@goshenschools.org
Grant Kathy Paraprofessional kgrant@goshenschools.org
Granzow Jennifer Instructional Collaborator jgranzow@goshenschools.org
Gutierrez Esmeralda ROA – 5th Grade Teacher egutierrez@goshenschools.org
Haney Verda Cafeteria vhaney@goshenschools.org
Harmelink Tonya Nurse tharmelink@goshenschools.org
Heeter Haylie Paraprofessional hheeter@goshenschools.org
Herrera Amanda EL Teacher aherrera@goshenschools.org
Hicks Tami Director/ Principal thicks@goshenschools.org
Hochstetler Amber Kindergarten Teacher ahochstetler@goshenschools.org
Hochstetler Rachelle ROA – 1st Grade Teacher rhochstetler@goshenschools.org
Hodge Heather Speech hhodge@goshenschools.org
Jones Kelli Paraprofessional kjones@goshenschools.org
Kauffman Stephanie Intervention skauffman@goshenschools.org
Kauffman Amy TOI akauffman@goshenschools.org
Kilmer Julie Kindergarten Teacher jkilmer@goshenschools.org
Kratzer Matt TRC mkratzer@goshenschools.org
Kratzer Kristin ROA – 5th Grade Teacher kkratzer@goshenschools.org
Kuiper Kurt Custodians kkuiper@goshenschools.org
Kuiper Rose Custodians rkuiper@goshenschools.org
Lastisnere Martin Custodian mlastisnere@goshenschools.org
Linda Partin Paraprofessional lpartin@staff.goshenschools.org
Longcor Ellen Master Teacher elongcor@goshenschools.org
Martin Trish 2nd Grade Teacher pmartin@goshenschools.org
Mast Tobie Custodians tmast@goshenschools.org
Mast Justin Cafeteria jmast@goshenschools.org
Mast Mary Cafeteria mmast@goshenschools.org
Meredith Tammy Cafeteria tmeredith@goshenschools.org
Miller Jodi 4th Grade Teacher jmiller@goshenschools.org
Miller Myra Cafeteria mmiller@goshenschools.org
Morton Petrina Cafeteria pmorton@goshenschools.org
Moyer Ruby 1st Grade Teacher rmoyer@goshenschools.org
Nichols Alyssa Psychologist anichols@goshenschools.org
Norment Melissa ROA – 3rd Grade Teacher mnorment@goshenschools.org
Ortega Debbie EL Teacher dortega@goshenschools.org
Powell Tara SRO tpowell@goshenschools.org
Reinhardt Emily 5th Grade Teacher ebarge@goshenschools.org
Rensberger Tonia 3rd Grade Teacher trensberger@goshenschools.org
Reyes Michael 5th Grade Teacher mreyes@goshenschools.org
Robertson Rita Instructional Collaborator rrobertson@goshenschools.org
Rozow Christy SPED crozow@goshenschools.org
Russell Sarah Bookkeeper srussell@goshenschools.org
Shenk Emily 4th Grade Teacher eshenk@goshenschools.org
Snyder Josh 2nd Grade Teacher jsnyder@goshenschools.org
Stockman Jackie Kindergarten Teacher jstockman@goshenschools.org
Stone Kimber SPED kstone@goshenschools.org
Tallman Lenka EL Teacher ltallman@goshenschools.org
Tammy Shidler Paraprofessional tshidler@goshenschools.org
Thaxton Michelle 5th Grade Teacher mthaxton@goshenschools.org
Troyer Krista TOSA ktroyer@goshenschools.org
Turner Heather 2nd Grade Teacher hturner@goshenschools.org
Tuttle Bryson Music Teacher btuttle@goshenschools.org
Tuttle Heather Cafeteria htuttle@goshenschools.org
Welch Travis Counselor twelch@goshenschools.org
Wolfe Erik 4th Grade Teacher ewolfe@goshenschools.org
Yoder Lisa Master Teacher lyoder@goshenschools.org
Yoder Rupp Tonya TOI tyoderrupp@goshenschools.org
Younghans Katie 3rd Grade Teacher kyounghans@goshenschools.org
Zinn Patti Art Teacher pzinn@goshenschools.org