Last Name

First Name

Position

Email

Banes Shelly Counselor sbanes@goshenschools.org
Beard-Green Jackie 4th Grade Teachers jbeardgreen@goshenschools.org
Bencsics John Paraprofessional jbencsics@staff.goshenschools.org
Bjorkland Angela 1st Grade Teacher abjorkland@goshenschools.org
Blosser Terri PE Teacher tblosser@goshenschools.org
Bontrager Londa Kindergarten Teacher lbontrager@goshenschools.org
Boocher Breanna Paraprofessional
Brown Jassica 3rd Grade Teachers jbrown@goshenschools.org
Cabrales Alma Paraprofessional acabrales@staff.goshenschools.org
Calabrese Gabriella Paraprofessional
Carich Kristen Elementary Resource Officer
Carter Laura EL Teacher lcarter@goshenschools.org
Clark Wendy Parent Liaison wclark@goshenschools.org
Conn Dee 2nd Grade Teacher dconn@goshenschools.org
Cox Amy Registrar acox@goshenschools.org
Cox Pat Paraprofessional pcox@goshenschools.org
Cragun Sarah 2nd Grade Teachers scragun@goshenschools.org
Edwards Kiera 5th Grade Teachers kedwards@goshenschools.org
Fisher Riley Paraprofessional rfisher@staff.goshenschools.org
Folden Lois Paraprofessional
Gaskill Katy 2nd Grade Teachers kgaskill@goshenschools.org
Goertz Mark 2nd Grade Teachers mgoertz@goshenschools.org
Grant Kathy Paraprofessional kgrant@goshenschools.org
Granzow Jennifer Instructional Collaborator jgranzow@goshenschools.org
Grimes Brenda Title One Instructor bgrimes@goshenschools.org
Gutierrez Esmeralda 3rd Grade Teachers egutierrez@goshenschools.org
Gutierrez Rebecca Paraprofessional rgutierrez@staff.goshenschools.org
Haney Verda Cafeteria
Harmelink Tonya Nurse tharmelink@goshenschools.org
Hernley Renee Paraprofessional
Herrera Amanda EL Teacher aherrera@goshenschools.org
Hicks Tami Principal thicks@goshenschools.org
Hochstetler Amber Kindergarten Teacher ahochstetler@goshenschools.org
Hodge Heather Speech hhodge@goshenschools.org
Jones Kelli Paraprofessional
Kauffman Stephanie Interventionist skauffman@goshenschools.org
Kilmer Julie Kindergarten Teacher jkilmer@goshenschools.org
Kratzer Kristin NT Coach/Media Center kkratzer@goshenschools.org
Kratzer Matt TRC mkratzer@goshenschools.org
Kuiper Kurt Custodians
Kuiper Rose Custodians
Lastisner Martin Custodian
Liras Lisa EL Teacher lliras@goshenschools.org
Longcor Ellen 3rd Grade Teachers elongcor@goshenschools.org
Martinez Bianca Paraprofessional
Mast Justin Cafeteria
Mast Mary Cafeteria
Mast Tobie Custodians
Meredith Tammy Cafeteria
Metzler Mary Title One Instructor mmetzler@goshenschools.org
Miller Jodi 4th Grade Teachers jmiller@goshenschools.org
Miller Myra Cafeteria
Morton Petrina Cafeteria
Moyer Ruby Kindergarten Teacher rmoyer@goshenschools.org
Munson Deanna Paraprofessional
Nichols Alyssa Psychologist anichols@goshenschools.org
Norment Melissa 3rd Grade Teachers mnorment@goshenschools.org
Ortega Debbie EL Teacher dortega@goshenschools.org
Partin Linda Paraprofessional lpartin@staff.goshenschools.org
Powell Tara Elementary Resource Officer tpowell@goshenschools.org
Rensberger Tonia 3rd Grade Teachers trensberger@goshenschools.org
Reyes Michael 5th Grade Teacher mreyes@goshenschools.org
Robertson Rita Instructional Collaborator rrobertson@goshenschools.org
Rozow Christy SPED Teacher crozow@goshenschools.org
Russell Sarah Book keeper srussell@goshenschools.org
Shenk Emily 4th Grade Teachers eshenk@goshenschools.org
Shidler Tammy Paraprofessional tshidler@goshenschools.org
Snyder Josh 1st Grade Teacher jsnyder@goshenschools.org
Stockman Jackie Kindergarten Teacher jstockman@goshenschools.org
Stoltzfus Emily School Counselor emily.stoltzfus@goshenschools.org
Stone Kimber SPED Teacher kstone@goshenschools.org
Studebaker Angela 1st Grade Teacher arstudebaker@goahenschools.org
Stutzman Rose Art Teacher rstutzman@goshenschools.org
Thaxton Michelle 5th Grade Teachers mthaxton@goshenschools.org
Troyer Krista TOSA ktroyer@goshenschools.org
Turner Heather 1st Grade Teacher hturner@goshenschools.org
Tuttle Bryson Music Teacher btuttle@goshenschools.org
Tuttle Heather Cafeteria
Welch Travis Paraprofessional
Weldy Keli Paraprofessional kweldy@staff.goshenschools.org
Wolfe Erik 5th Grade Teachers ewolfe@goshenschools.org
Yoder Barb 4th Grade Teachers byoder@goshenschools.org
Yoder Lisa Master Teacher lyoder@goshenschools.org
Yoder Rupp Tonya Title One Instructor tyoderrupp@goshenschools.org