Staff by Position

Last Name First Name Email Address Position 
Hicks Tami Principal thicks@goshenschools.org
Gaskill Dave Assistant Principal dgaskill@goshenschools.org
Mujica Gina Parent Liasion gmujica@goshenschools.org
Cox Amy Secretary acox@goshenschools.org
Russell Sarah Bookkeeper srussell@goshenschools.org
Banes Shelly Guidance Counselor sbanes@goshenschools.org
Kilmer Julie Kindergarten jkilmer@goshenschools.org
Haarer Rachelle Kindergarten rhaarer@goshenschools.org
Hochstetler Amber Kindergarten ahochstetler@goshenschools.org
Bontrager Londa Kindergarten lbontrager@goshenschools.org
Stockman Jackie First Grade jstockman@goshenschools.org
Snyder Josh First Grade jsnyder@goshenschools.org
Bjorkland Angela First Grade abjorkland@goshenschools.org
Conn Dee First Grade dconn@goshenschools.org
Christner Alisha First Grade achristner@goshenschools.org
Goertz Mark Second Grade mgoertz@goshenschools.org
Smith Shannon Second Grade ssmith@goshenschools.org
Gaskill Katy Second Grade kgaskill@goshenschools.org
Cragun Sarah Second Grade scragun@goshenschools.org
Gutierrez Esmeralda Third Grade egutierrez@goshenschools.org
Longcor Ellen Third Grade elongcor@goshenschools.org
Brown Jassica Third Grade jbrown@goshenschools.org
Green Ursula Third Grade ugreen@goshenschools.org
Beard-Green Jackie Fourth Grade jbeardgreen@goshenschools.org
Beachy-Yoder Barb Fourth Grade byoder@goshenschools.org
Rensberger Tonia Fourth Grade trensberger@goshenschools.org
Shenk Emily Fourth Grade eshenk@goshenschools.org
Miller Jodi Fifth Grade jmiller@goshenschools.org
Eckelbarger Michelle Fifth Grade meckelbarger@goshenschools.org
Wolfe Erik Fifth Grade ewolfe@goshenschools.org
Edwards Kiera Fifth Grade kedwards@goshenschools.org
Garl Ann PE agarl@goshenschools.org
Whitehead Michelle TRC mwhitehead@goshenschools.org
Dutchersmith Kent Music kdutchersmith@goshenschools.org
Kennedy Cherly Librarian ckennedy@goshenschools.org
Mosness Aubri Art amosness@goshenschools.org
Kratzer Kristin Technology Coach kkratzer@goshenschools.org
Hodge Heather Speech hhodge@goshenschools.org
Ortega Debbie EL dortega@goshenschools.org
Liras Lisa EL lliras@goshenschools.org
Herrera Amanda EL aherrera@goshenschools.org
Carter Laura EL lcarter@goshenschools.org
Robertson Rita Interventionist rrobertson@goshinschools.org
Yoder Lisa Master Teacher lyoder@goshenschools.org
Unruh Leah TOI lunruh@goshtischools.org
Norment Melissa TOI mnorment@goshtischools.org
Kauffman Stephanie TOI skauffman@goshtischools.org
Metzler Mary TOI mmetzler@goshtischools.org
Post Jeanette TOI jpost@goshtischools.org
Shidler Tammy Paraprofessional
Yoder Rupp Tonya Paraprofessional
Weldy Kelli Paraprofessional
Gutierrez Rebeca Paraprofessional
Grant Kathy Paraprofessional
Cox Pat Paraprofessional
Holloway Pauline Paraprofessional
Fisher Riley Paraprofessional
Cabrales Alma Paraprofessional
Rozow Christy Special education crozow@goshenschools.org
Miller Donna Cafeteria donnamiller@goshenschools.org
Meredith Tammy Cafeteria tmeredith@goshenschools.org
Morton Petrina Cafeteria pmorton@goshenschools.org
Mast Mary Cafeteria mmast@goshenschools.org
Mast Justin Cafeteria jmast@goshenschools.org
Method Janine Cafeteria jmethod@goshenschools.org
Kuiper Rosemarie Custodian rkuiper@goshenschools.org
Kuiper Kurt Custodial Manager kkuiper@goshenschools.org