Staff by Alphabet

Last Name First Name Email Address Position 
Banes Shelly Guidance Counselor sbanes@goshenschools.org
Beachy-Yoder Barb Fourth Grade byoder@goshenschools.org
Beard-Green Jackie Fourth Grade jbeardgreen@goshenschools.org
Bjorkland Angela First Grade abjorkland@goshenschools.org
Bontrager Londa Kindergarten lbontrager@goshenschools.org
Brown Jassica Third Grade jbrown@goshenschools.org
Cabrales Alma Paraprofessional
Carter Laura EL lcarter@goshenschools.org
Christner Alisha First Grade achristner@goshenschools.org
Conn Dee First Grade dconn@goshenschools.org
Cox Amy Secretary acox@goshenschools.org
Cox Pat Paraprofessional
Cragun Sarah Second Grade scragun@goshenschools.org
Dutchersmith Kent Music kdutchersmith@goshenschools.org
Eckelbarger Michelle Fifth Grade meckelbarger@goshenschools.org
Edwards Kiera Fifth Grade kedwards@goshenschools.org
Fisher Riley Paraprofessional
Garl Ann PE agarl@goshenschools.org
Gaskill Dave Assistant Principal dgaskill@goshenschools.org
Gaskill Katy Second Grade kgaskill@goshenschools.org
Goertz Mark Second Grade mgoertz@goshenschools.org
Grant Kathy Paraprofessional
Green Ursula Third Grade ugreen@goshenschools.org
Gutierrez Esmeralda Third Grade egutierrez@goshenschools.org
Gutierrez Rebeca Paraprofessional
Haarer Rachelle Kindergarten rhaarer@goshenschools.org
Herrera Amanda EL aherrera@goshenschools.org
Hicks Tami Principal thicks@goshenschools.org
Hochstetler Amber Kindergarten ahochstetler@goshenschools.org
Hodge Heather Speech hhodge@goshenschools.org
Holloway Pauline Paraprofessional
Kauffman Stephanie TOI skauffman@goshtischools.org
Kennedy Cherly Librarian ckennedy@goshenschools.org
Kilmer Julie Kindergarten jkilmer@goshenschools.org
Kratzer Kristin Technology Coach kkratzer@goshenschools.org
Kuiper Rosemarie Custodian rkuiper@goshenschools.org
Kuiper Kurt Custodial Manager kkuiper@goshenschools.org
Liras Lisa EL lliras@goshenschools.org
Longcor Ellen Third Grade elongcor@goshenschools.org
Mast Mary Cafeteria mmast@goshenschools.org
Mast Justin Cafeteria jmast@goshenschools.org
Meredith Tammy Cafeteria tmeredith@goshenschools.org
Method Janine Cafeteria jmethod@goshenschools.org
Metzler Mary TOI mmetzler@goshtischools.org
Miller Jodi Fifth Grade jmiller@goshenschools.org
Miller Donna Cafeteria donnamiller@goshenschools.org
Morton Petrina Cafeteria pmorton@goshenschools.org
Mosness Aubri Art amosness@goshenschools.org
Mujica Gina Parent Liasion gmujica@goshenschools.org
Norment Melissa TOI mnorment@goshtischools.org
Ortega Debbie EL dortega@goshenschools.org
Post Jeanette TOI jpost@goshtischools.org
Rensberger Tonia Fourth Grade trensberger@goshenschools.org
Robertson Rita Interventionist rrobertson@goshinschools.org
Rozow Christy Special education crozow@goshenschools.org
Russell Sarah Bookkeeper srussell@goshenschools.org
Shenk Emily Fourth Grade eshenk@goshenschools.org
Shidler Tammy Paraprofessional
Smith Shannon Second Grade ssmith@goshenschools.org
Snyder Josh First Grade jsnyder@goshenschools.org
Stockman Jackie First Grade jstockman@goshenschools.org
Unruh Leah TOI lunruh@goshtischools.org
Weldy Kelli Paraprofessional
Whitehead Michelle TRC mwhitehead@goshenschools.org
Wolfe Erik Fifth Grade ewolfe@goshenschools.org
Yoder Lisa Master Teacher lyoder@goshenschools.org
Yoder Rupp Tonya Paraprofessional