Heather Hodge – Speech

 

Email: hhodge@goshenschools.org

 

Alyssa Nichols – School Psychologist

 

Email: anichols@goshenschools.org

Ellen Longcor - Intervention Coordinator / Tech Coach

Ellen Longcor – Intervention Coordinator / Tech Coach

 

Email: elongcor@goshenschools.org

Amanda Herrera – EL

 

Email: aherrera@goshenschools.org

 

Debbie Orgeta – EL

 

Email: dortega@goshenschools.org

 

Laura Carter – EL

 

Email: lcarter@goshenschools.org

 

Lisa Liras – EL

Email: lliras@goshenschools.org

Christy Rozow – Special Education

 

Email: crozow@goshenschools.org

 

Jenna Prahl – Special Education

 

Email: jprahl@goshenschools.org