Interventionist/EL

Debbie Ortega English Lanugage

Debbie Ortega
English Lanugage

Lisa Liras English Language

Lisa Liras
English Language

Amanda Herrera English Language

Amanda Herrera
English Language

 Email: dortega@goshenschools.org  Email: lliras@goshenschools.org  Email: aherrera@goshenschools.org

Laura Carter English Laungaue

Laura Carter
English Laungaue

Leah Unruh Title One Instructor

Leah Unruh
Title One Instructor

Melissa Norment Title One Instructor

Melissa Norment
Title One Instructor

 Email:  lcarter@goshenschools.org  Email: lunruh@goshenschools.org  Email: mnorment@goshenschools.org

Stephanie Kauffman Title One Instructor

Stephanie Kauffman
Title One Instructor

Cheryl Ihnen Title One Instructor3rd Grade

Cheryl Ihnen
Title One Instructor/ 3rd Grade

Liz Federonick Title One Instructor

Liz Federonick
Title One Instructor

 Email: skauffman@goshenschools.org  Email: cihnen@goshenschools.org  Email: efederonick@goshenschools.org

Rita Robertson Interventionist

Rita Robertson
Interventionist

 Email: rrobertson@goshenschools.org