Grade-level Teachers

Julie Kilmer
Kindergarten

Rachelle Haarer

Rachelle Haarer Kindergarten

Amber Hochstetler

Amber Hochstetler Kindergarten

 Email: jkilmer@goshenschools.org Email:  rhaarer@goshenschools.org Email: ahochstetler@goshenschools.org

Londa Bontrager
KIndergarten

Jackie Stockman
1st Grade

Josh Snyder 1st Grade

Josh Snyder
1st Grade

Email:  lbontrager@goshenschools.org  Email: jstockman@goshenschools.org Email: jsnyder@goshenschools.org

Angela Bjorkland
1st Grade

Dee Conn 1st Grade

Dee Conn
1st Grade

Alisha Christner 1st Grade

Alisha Christner
1st Grade

 Email:  abjorkland@goshenschools.org Email:    dconn@goshenschools.org Email: achristner@goshenschools.org

Mark Goertz
2nd Grade

Shannon Smith 2nd Grade

Shannon Smith
2nd Grade

Katy Gaskill 2nd Grade

Katy Gaskill
2nd Grade

Email: mgoertz@goshenschools.org Email:   ssmith@goshenschools.org Email: kgaskill@goshenschools.org

Sarah Cragun 2nd Grade

Sarah Cragun
2nd Grade

Esmeralda Gutierrez
3rd Grade

Ellen Longcor
3rd Grade

Email: scragun@goshenschools.org Email: egutierrez@goshenschools.org Email: elongcor@goshenschools.org

Jassica Brown
3rd Grade

Ursula Green 3rd Grade

Ursula Green
3rd Grade

Jackie Beard-Green
4th Grade

Email: jbrown@goshenschools.org Email:  ugreen@goshenschools.org  Email:  jbeardgreen@goshenschools.org

Barb Beachey-Yoder 4th Grade

Barb Beachey-Yoder
4th Grade

Tonia Rensberger 4th Grade

Tonia Rensberger
4th Grade

Emily Shenk
4th Grade

Email: byoder@goshenschools.org Email: trensberger@goshenschools.org Email:  eshenk@goshenschools.org

Jodi Miller
5th Grade

Michelle Eckelbarger
5th Grade

Erik Wolfe 5th Grade

Erik Wolfe
5th Grade

Email: jmiller@goshenschools.org  Email:  meckelbarger@goshenschools.org Email: ewolfe@goshenschools.org

Kiera Edwards 5th Grade

Kiera Edwards
5th Grade

 Email: kedwards@goshenschools.org