Grade-level Teachers

Julie Kilmer

Julie Kilmer Kindergarten

Rachelle Haarer

Rachelle Haarer Kindergarten

Amber Hochstetler

Amber Hochstetler Kindergarten

 Email: jkilmer@goshenschools.org Email:  rhaarer@goshenschools.org Email: ahochstetler@goshenschools.org

Jackie Stockman Kindergarten

Jackie Stockman
Kindergarten

Londa Bontrager KIndergarten

Londa Bontrager
KIndergarten

Josh Snyder 1st Grade

Josh Snyder
1st Grade

Email: jstockman@goshenschools.org Email: lbontrager@goshenschools.org  Email: jsnyder@goshenschools.org

Liz Hren 1st Grade

Liz Hren
1st Grade

Dee Conn 1st Grade

Dee Conn
1st Grade

Alisha Christner 1st Grade

Alisha Christner
1st Grade

 Email: lhren@goshenschools.org Email:    dconn@goshenschools.org Email: achristner@goshenschools.org

Jassica Brown 1st Grade

Jassica Brown
1st Grade

Shannon Smith 2nd Grade

Shannon Smith
2nd Grade

Katy Gaskill 2nd Grade

Katy Gaskill
2nd Grade

Email: jbrown@goshenschools.org Email:  ssmith@goshenschools.org Email: kgaskill@goshenschools.org

Sarah Cragun 2nd Grade

Sarah Cragun
2nd Grade

Jackie Green-Beard 2nd Grade

Jackie Beard Green
2nd Grade

Cheryl Ihnen Title One Instructor3rd Grade

Cheryl Ihnen
Title One Instructor/ 3rd Grade

 Email: scragun@goshenschools.org Email: jbeardgreen@goshenschools.org Email: cihnen@goshenschools.org

Brenda Grimes 3rd Grade

Brenda Grimes
3rd Grade

Ursula Green 3rd Grade

Ursula Green
3rd Grade

Mark Goertz 3rd Grade

Mark Goertz
3rd Grade

Email: bgrimes@goshenschools.org Email: ugreen@goshenschools.org  Email: mgoertz@goshenschools.org

Barb Beachey-Yoder 4th Grade

Barb Beachey-Yoder
4th Grade

Tonia Rensberger 4th Grade

Tonia Rensberger
4th Grade

Jodi Miller 4th Grade

Jodi Miller
4th Grade

 Email: byoder@goshenschools.org Email: trensberger@goshenschools.org Email: jmiller@goshenschools.org

Esmeralda Gutierrez 4th Grade

Esmeralda Gutierrez
4th Grade

Lisa Younghans 5th Grade

Lisa Younghans
5th Grade

Erik Wolfe 5th Grade

Erik Wolfe
5th Grade

 Email: egutierrez@goshenschools.org  Email: lyounghans@goshenschools.org Email: ewolfe@goshenschools.org

Kiera Edwards 5th Grade

Kiera Edwards
5th Grade

Michelle Eckelbarger 5th Grade

Michelle Eckelbarger
5th Grade

 Email: kedwards@goshenschools.org Email: meckelbarger@goshenschools.org