Lynne Peters – Principal

Email: lpeters@goshenschools.org

Cheryl Williams - Asst to the Principal

Cheryl Williams – Asst to the Principal

Email: cwilliams@goshenschools.org

Amy Cox – Registrar

Email: acox@goshenschools.org

Shelly Banes - Guidance Counselor

Shelly Banes – Guidance Counselor

Email: sbanes@goshenschools.org

Tonya Harmelink – Nurse

Email: tharmelink@goshenschools.org

Sarah Russell – Bookeeper

Email: srussell@goshenschools.org

Lisa Yoder – Master Teacher

Email: lyoder@goshenschools.org

Gina Mujica - Parent Liaison

Gina Mujica – Parent Liaison

Email: gmujica@goshenschools.org

Kurt Kuiper - Custodial Manager

Kurt Kuiper – Custodial Manager

Email: kkuiper@goshenschools.org

Marcia Krebs – Cafeteria Manager

Email: mkrebs@goshenschools.org

Tara Powell - Resource Officer

Tara Powell –
Resource Officer

Email: tpowell@goshenschools.org

Kristin Kratzer - Tech Coach

Kristin Kratzer – Tech Coach

 Email: kkratzer@goshenschools.org